Theatre Is Evil
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Theatre Is Evil

Amanda Palmer & The Grand
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (8FT014LP) - New - Sold out

Amanda Palmer & The Grand release Theatre Is Evil

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Meow Meow Introduces The Grand Theft Orchestra 0:18
A2 Smile (Pictures Or It Didn't Happen) 6:27
A3 The Killing Type 4:29
A4 Do It With I Rockstar 4:25
B1 Want It Back 4:09
B2 Grown Man Cry 5:16
B3 Trout Heart Replica 7:09
B4 A Grand Theft Intermission 2:07
C1 Lost 4:31
C2 Bottomfeeder 6:13
C3 The Bed Song 6:07
D1 Massachusetts Avenue 4:40
D2 Melody Dean 4:02
D3 Berlin 7:17
D4 Olly Olly Oxen Free 4:06
Tagged with: