Anathema - A Fine Day To Exit
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

A Fine Day To Exit

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP (KSCOPE832) - New - Sold out
  • Re-mastered LP + CD (88875058501) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

A Fine Day To Exit by Anathema on K-Scope

via Rocket

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Pressure 6:51
A2 Release 5:47
B1 Looking Outside Inside 6:23
B2 Leave No Trace 4:46
B3 Underworld 4:20
C1 Barriers 5:43
C2 Panic 3:31
C3 A Fine Day To Exit 6:42
D1 Temporary Peace 18:32
Tagged with: AnathemaDeathHard RockK-ScopeReleased 17/04/2015