Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Anderson .Paak
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl 2LP (ERELP166) - New - Sold out
  • CD (OBE1632) - New - Sold out

Anderson .Paak release Venice

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Waves
A2 Milk And Honey
A3 The City
A4 Might Be
B1 Miss Right
B2 Put You On
B3 Already
B4 Dogtown
C1 I Miss That Whip
C2 Get Em Up
C3 Paint
C4 Drugs
D1 Mike Doralude
D2 Luh You
D3 Right There
D4 Off The Ground
Tagged with: Empire DistributionImport