Anthrax - Persistence Of Time
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Persistence Of Time

Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Persistence Of Time by Anthrax on Wax Cathedral

via Rocket

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Time 6:54
A2 Blood 7:06
A3 Keep It In The Family 7:07
B1 In My World 6:23
B2 Gridlock 5:08
C1 Intro To Reality 3:24
C2 Belly Of The Beast 4:46
C3 Got The Time 2:44
D1 H8 Red 6:02
D2 One Man Stands 5:39
D3 Discharge 5:11
Tagged with: AnthraxMegaforceReleased 21/08/2020RockUk ImportWax Cathedral