Apocalyptica - Inquisition Symphony
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Inquisition Symphony

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP on 180g vinyl (MOVLP1582) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Inquisition Symphony by Apocalyptica on Music On Vinyl

via Rocket

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Harmageddon 4:56
A2 From Out Of Nowhere 3:10
A3 For Whom The Bell Tolls 3:09
A4 Nothing Else Matters 4:45
A5 Refuse/Resist 3:12
A6 M. B. 3:58
B1 Inquisition Symphony 4:57
B2 Fade To Black 5:00
B3 Domination 3:30
B4 Toreador 4:20
B5 One 5:44
Tagged with: Heavy MetalMusic On Vinyl