Aquilus - Griseus
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 2LP (BLOOD032R) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Griseus by Aquilus on Blood Music

via Rocket

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Nihil 14:00
A2 Loss 09:05
B1 Smokefall 07:00
B2 In Lands Of Ashes 11:55
C1 Latent Thistle 5:35
C2 Aboreal Sleep 8:30
C3 The Fawn 6:20
D Night Bell 17:30
Tagged with: Blood MusicFolk Metal