Arch Enemy - Covered In Blood
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Covered In Blood

Arch Enemy
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 2LP gatefold + booklet (19075907791) - New - Sold out
  • LIMITED edition digipack CD (19075910592) - New - Sold out
  • 2LP in gatefold sleeve with booklet (19075907791) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Covered In Blood by Arch Enemy on Sony Music

via Rocket

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Shout 4:45
A2 Back To Back 3:22
A3 Shadow On The Wall 3:02
A4 Breaking The Law 2:20
B1 Nitad 1:07
B2 When The Innocent Die 1:58
B3 Warsystem 0:55
B4 Armed Revolution 0:52
B5 Späckta Snutskallar 0:52
B6 The Leader (Of The Fuckin' Assholes) 1:00
B7 City Baby Attacked By Rats 2:45
B8 Warning 2:47
C1 The Zoo 4:43
C2 Wings Of Tomorrow 3:17
C3 The Oath 4:16
C4 The Book Of Heavy Metal 4:19
C5 Walk In The Shadows 3:08
C6 Incarnated Solvent Abuse 4:35
D1 Kill With Power 3:31
D2 Symphony Of Destruction 4:03
D3 Aces High 4:25
D4 Scream Of Anger 3:47
D5 Starbreaker 3:25
D6 The Ides Of March 1:45
Tagged with: Arch EnemyLimited EditionReleased 18/01/2019RockSony Music