Archgoat - Apocalyptic Triumphator
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Apocalyptic Triumphator

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (DMP0117) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Apocalyptic Triumphator by Archgoat on Debemur Morti

via Rocket

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Intro (Left Hand Path) 0:57
A2 Nuns, Cunts & Darkness 3:40
A3 The Apocalyptic Triumphator 3:43
A4 Phallic Desecrator Of Sacred Gates 2:10
A5 Grand Luciferian Theophany 4:54
A6 Those Below (Who Dwell In Hell) 5:14
B1 Intro (Right Hand Path) 0:35
B2 Congregation Of Circumcised 2:42
B3 Sado-Magical Portal 4:04
B4 Light Of Phosphorus 4:44
B5 Profanator Of The 1st Commandment 3:34
B6 Funeral Pyre Of Trinity 4:59
Tagged with: Debemur MortiEur Import