Archspire - The Lucid Collective
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

The Lucid Collective

Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

The Lucid Collective by Archspire on Season Of Mist

via Rocket

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Lucid Collective Somnabambulation
2 Scream Feeding
3 The Plague Of Am
4 Fathom Infinite Depth
5 Join Us Beyond
6 Seven Crowns And The Oblivion Chain
7 Kairos Chamber
8 Spontaneous Generation
Tagged with: DeathSeason Of Mist