As I Lay Dying - Decas
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


As I Lay Dying
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (03984150522) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Decas by As I Lay Dying on Metal Blade

via Rocket

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Paralyzed 3:04
2 From Shapeless To Breakable 2:44
3 Moving Forward 3:42
4 War Ensemble (Originally Recorded By Slayer) 4:51
5 Hellion (Originally Recorded By Judas Priest) 0:44
6 Electric Eye (Originally Recorded By Judas Priest) 3:46
7 Coffee Mug (Originally Recorded By Descendents) 0:40
8 Beneath The Encasing Of Ashes (Re-Recorded) Medley 3:58
9 The Blinding Of False Light (Innerpartysystem Remix) 4:19
10 Wrath Upon Ourselves (Benjamin Weinman Remix) 2:26
11 Confined (Kelly "Carnage" Cairns Remix) 3:52
12 Elegy (Big Chocolate Remix) 4:21
Tagged with: Metal BladeMetalcore