Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl 180g vinyl (TPLP1319) - New - Sold out
  • Vinyl Limited splattered LP (TPLP1319X) - New - Sold out
  • CD Deluxe Australian edition with four bonus tracks (PODCD0828) - New - Sold out

Asgeir release Afterglow

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Afterglow 4:50
A2 Unbound 4:06
A3 Stardust 3:45
A4 Here Comes The Wave In 3:22
A5 Underneath It 4:04
A6 Nothing 1:55
B1 I Know You Know 3:53
B2 Dreaming 4:43
B3 New Day 3:47
B4 Fennir Yfir 5:07
B5 Hold 4:05
Tagged with: