In The Silence
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

In The Silence

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (TPLP1207) - New - Sold out
  • CD (PODCD0795) - New - Sold out

Asgeir release In The Silence

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Higher 3:28
A2 In The Silence 3:57
A3 Summer Guest 3:57
A4 King And Cross 3:39
A5 Was There Nothing? 3:58
B1 Torrent 3:39
B2 Going Home 4:53
B3 Head In The Snow 4:13
B4 In Harmony 4:25
B5 On That Day 3:49
Tagged with: