Atheist - Elements
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Deluxe CD+DVD Edition (SOM279D) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Elements by Atheist on Plastichead Music

via Rocket

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
CD-1 Green 3:22
CD-2 Water 4:28
CD-3 Samba Briza 1:58
CD-4 Air 5:34
CD-5 Displacement 1:25
CD-6 Animal 4:11
CD-7 Mineral 4:33
CD-8 Fire 4:37
CD-9 Fractal Point 0:44
CD-10 Earth 3:53
CD-11 See You Again 1:17
CD-12 Elements 5:47
Live Radio Broadcast 1992
CD-13 Unquestionable Presence 4:02
CD-14 On They Slay 3:47
CD-15 Enthralled In Essence 4:31
CD-16 The Formative Years 3:38
CD-17 Mother Man 4:32
CD-18 Retribution 3:11
Bonus Dvd // Approx. 90mins.
DVD-1 Live In Holland: Jun.10.1993
DVD-2 Live In Montreal: Jan.16.1992
DVD-3 Live In Chicago: Jan.1992
DVD-4 Interview: Jan.16.1992
Tagged with: MetalPlastichead Music