Banks - Goddess
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (3754665) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Goddess by Banks on Virgin Emi Records

via Rocket

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Alibi
2 Goddess
3 Waiting Game
4 Brain
5 This Is What It Feels Like
6 You Should Know Where I'm Coming From
7 Stick
8 F*** Em Only We Know
9 Drowning
10 Beggin For Thread
11 Change
12 Someone New
13 Warm Water
14 Under The Table
Tagged with: PopVirgin Emi Records