FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Beach Boys - Pet Sounds

Pet Sounds

The Beach Boys
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP (4782229) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Pet Sounds by The Beach Boys on Commercial Marketing

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Wouldn't It Be Nice 2:22
A2 You Still Believe In Me 2:33
A3 That's Not Me 2:27
A4 Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder) 2:52
A5 I'm Waiting For The Day 3:01
A6 Let's Go Away For Awhile 2:18
A7 Sloop John B 2:57
B1 God Only Knows 2:46
B2 I Know There's An Answer 3:10
B3 Here Today 2:38
B4 I Just Wasn't Made For These Times 3:21
B5 Pet Sounds 2:20
B6 Caroline, No 2:16

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Commercial MarketingPopThe Beach Boys