The Centre Cannot Hold
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

The Centre Cannot Hold

Ben Frost
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl LIMITED translucent blue vinyl (LSTUMM400) - New - Sold out
  • CD (CDSTUMM400) - New - Sold out

Ben Frost release The Centre Cannot Hold

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Threshold Of Faith 6:36
A2 A Sharp Blow In Passing 5:08
A3 Trauma Theory 4:39
A4 A Single Hellfire Missile Costs $1000,000 USD 0:12
A5 Eurydice's Heel 5:02
A6 Meg Ryan Eyez 2:50
B7 Ionia 6:45
B8 Healthcare 3:29
B9 All That You Love Will Be Eviscerated 8:07
B10 Entropy In Blue 6:42
Tagged with: