Better Than Home
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Better Than Home

Beth Hart
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Beth Hart release Better Than Home

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Might As Well Smile 4:01
A2 Tell 'Em To Hold On 4:24
A3 Tell Her You Belong To Me 5:56
A4 Trouble 4:42
A5 Better Than Home 4:37
B1 St. Teresa 5:07
B2 We're Still Living In The City 4:20
B3 The Mood That I'm In 3:55
B4 Mechanical Heart 4:16
B5 As Long As I Have A Song 3:26
Bonus Track
B6 Mama This One's For You 3:26