Original Album Series
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Original Album Series

Bette Midler
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD 5-pack of albums (8122797547) - New - Sold out

Bette Midler release Original Album Series

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
The Divine Miss M
1-1 Do You Want To Dance?
1-2 Chapel Of Love
1-3 Superstar
1-4 Daytime Hustler
1-5 Am I Blue
1-6 Friends
1-7 Hello In There
1-8 Leader Of The Pack
1-9 Delta Dawn
1-10 Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
1-11 Friends
Bette Midler
2-1 Skylark
2-2 Drinking Again
2-3 Breaking Up Somebody's Home
2-4 Surabaya Johnny
2-5 I Shall Be Released
2-6 Optimistic Voices / Lullaby Of Broadway
2-7 In The Mood
2-8 Uptown / Don't Say Nothin' Bad (About My Baby) / Da Doo Run Run
2-9 Twisted
2-10 Higher & Higher (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me)
Songs For The New Depression
3-1 Strangers In The Night
3-2 I Don't Want The Night To End
3-3 Mr. Rockefeller
3-4 Old Cape Cod
3-5 Buckets Of Rain
3-6 Love Says It's Waiting (From The Promise Suite)
3-7 Shiver Me Timbers / Samedi Et Vendredi
3-8 No Jestering
3-9 Tragedy
3-10 Marahuana
3-11 Let Me Just Follow Behind
Broken Blossom
4-1 Make Yourself Comfortable
4-2 You Don't Know Me
4-3 Say Goodbye To Hollywood
4-4 I Never Talk To Strangers
4-5 Storybook Of Children
4-6 Red
4-7 Empty Red Blues
4-8 A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
4-9 Paradise
4-10 Yellow Beach Umbrella
4-11 La Vie En Rose
The Rose - The Original Soundtrack Recording
5-1 Whose Side Are You On
5-2 Midnight In Memphis
5-3 Concert Monologue
5-4 When A Man Loves A Woman
5-5 Sold My Soul To Rock 'N' Roll
5-6 Keep On Rockin'
5-7 Love Me With A Feeling
5-8 Camellia
5-9 Homecoming Monologue
5-10 Stay With Me
5-11 Let Me Call You Sweetheart
5-12 The Rose
Tagged with: