Vulnicura Live
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Vulnicura Live

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl Deluxe gatefold (TPLP1328X) - New - Sold out
  • CD (TPLP1328CD) - New - Sold out

Björk release Vulnicura Live

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Stonemilker 7:24
A2 Lionsong 6:35
A3 History Of Touches 3:19
B1 Black Lake 10:44
B2 Family 7:50
C1 Notget 5:09
C2 Come To Me 5:16
C3 Undo 6:10
C4 I See Who You Are 3:52
D1 Quicksand 4:04
D2 Wanderlust 6:18
D3 Mutual Core 4:58
D4 Mouth Mantra 6:28
Tagged with: