Black Mountain
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Black Mountain

Black Mountain
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (JAG270LP-C1) - New - Sold out
  • CD (JAG270CD) - New - Sold out

Black Mountain release Black Mountain

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Modern Music 2:45
A2 Don't Run Our Hearts Around 6:04
A3 Druganaut 3:48
A4 No Satisfaction 3:48
A5 Set Us Free 6:46
B1 No Hits 6:45
B2 Heart Of Snow 8:00
B3 Faulty Times 8:35
C1 Druganaut (Extended Remix) 8:15
C2 Buffalo Swan 9:08
C3 Bicycle Man 3:21
D1 Behind The Fall 3:01
D2 Set Us Free (Demo) 5:56
D3 Black Mountain (Demo) 3:27
D4 No Satisfaction (UK Radio) 4:25
D5 It Wasn't Arson 4:44
Tagged with: