Live Evil
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Live Evil

Black Sabbath
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (2733929) - New - Sold out
  • 2xCD (WAR515957) - New - Sold out

Black Sabbath release Live Evil

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 E5150
2 Neon Knights
3 N.I.B.
4 Children Of The Sea
5 Voodoo
6 Black Sabbath
7 War Pigs
8 Iron Man
1 The Mob Rules
2 Heaven And Hell
3 The Sign Of The Southern Cross / Heaven And Hell (Continued)
4 Paranoid
5 Children Of The Grave
6 Fluff
Tagged with: Black SabbathReleased 06/04/2010RockWarner Music