Master Of Reality
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Master Of Reality

Black Sabbath
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl Vinyl + CD (BMGRM055LP) - New - Sold out
  • CD (2701106) - New - Sold out
  • CD (2730325) - New - Sold out
  • LIMITED LP on 180g vinyl (RHI2562R1) - New - Sold out
  • CD (RHI25622) - New - Sold out

Black Sabbath release Master Of Reality

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Sweet Leaf
A2 After Forever
A3 Embryo (Instrumental)
A4 Children Of The Grave
B1 Orchid (Instrumental)
B2 Lord Of This World
B3 Solitude
B4 Into The Void
Tagged with: 180g VinylBlack SabbathHeavy MetalLimited EditionRhino