Technical Ecstasy
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Technical Ecstasy

Black Sabbath
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Black Sabbath release Technical Ecstasy

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Back Street Kids
A2 You Won't Change Me
A3 It's Alright
A4 Gypsy
B1 All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
B2 Rock'n'Roll Doctor
B3 She's Gone
B4 Dirty Woman
1 Back Street Kids
2 You Won't Change Me
3 It's Alright
4 Gypsy
5 All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
6 Rock'n'Roll Doctor
7 She's Gone
8 Dirty Woman