The Eternal Reign
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

The Eternal Reign

Born Of Osiris
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (SUM791) - New - Sold out
  • Vinyl (SUM798) - New - Sold out

Born Of Osiris release The Eternal Reign

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Rosecrance
A2 Empires Erased
A3 Open Arms To Damnation
A4 Abstract Art
A5 The New Reign
B1 Brace Legs
B2 Bow Down
B3 The Takeover
B4 Glorious Day
Tagged with: