Accident Of Birth
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Accident Of Birth

Bruce Dickinson
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Bruce Dickinson release Accident Of Birth

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Freak 4:15
A2 Toltec 7 Arrival 0:37
A3 Starchildren 4:17
A4 Taking The Queen 4:49
B1 Darkside Of Aquarius 6:42
B2 Omega 6:23
C1 Man Of Sorrows 5:20
C2 Accident Of Birth 4:23
C3 The Magician 3:54
D1 Welcome To The Pit 4:43
D2 The Road To Hell 3:57
D3 Arc Of Space 4:18