Doo-Wops & Hooligans
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Doo-Wops & Hooligans

Bruno Mars
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Bruno Mars release Doo-Wops & Hooligans

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Grenade
A2 Just The Way You Are
A3 Our First Time
A4 Runaway Baby
A5 The Lazy Song
B1 Marry You
B2 Talking To The Moon
B3 Liquor Store Blues
B4 Count On Me
B5 The Other Side
Tagged with: Bruno MarsColoured VinylElektraReleased 22/01/2021