Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Bryan Ferry
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Bryan Ferry release Bitter-Sweet

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Alphaville 2:54
A2 Reason Or Rhyme 3:42
A3 Sign Of The Times 2:30
A4 New Town 3:57
A5 Limbo 2:49
A6 Bitter-Sweet 3:57
B1 Dance Away 2:47
B2 Zamba 3:06
B3 Sea Breezes 3:01
B4 While My Heart Is Still Beating 3:11
B5 Bitters End 2:26
B6 Chance Meeting 3:47
B7 Boys And Girls 4:40
Tagged with: