Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl Gatefold jacket with custom dust sleeve (SP1211) - New - Sold out
  • CD (SP1211CD) - New - Sold out

Bully release Losing

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Feel The Same 1:59
A2 Kills To Be Resistant 3:25
A3 Running 3:42
A4 Seeing It 3:31
A5 Guess There 3:01
A6 Blame 3:23
B1 Focused 4:30
B2 Not The Way 2:36
B3 Spiral 2:32
B4 Either Way 2:17
B5 You Could Be Wrong 2:42
B6 Hate And Control 4:13
Tagged with: