Best Of Carly Simon
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Best Of Carly Simon

Carly Simon
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (1092) - New - Sold out
  • LIMITED edition anniversary release LP on standard vinyl (FRIM2110481) - New - Sold out

Carly Simon release Best Of Carly Simon

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 That's The Way I've Always Heard It Should Be
2 The Right Thing To Do
3 Mockingbird
4 Legend In Your Own Time
5 Haven't Got Time For The Pain
6 You're So Vain
7 (We Have) No Secrets
8 Night Owl
9 Anticipation
10 Attitude Dancing
Tagged with: Carly SimonFridayImportLimited EditionReleased null