FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Carpenters - Collected


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 2LP (MOVLP1919) - New - Sold out
  • 2LP on coloured vinyl (MOVLP1919C) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Collected by Carpenters on Music On Vinyl

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Ticket To Ride 4:10
A2 (They Long To Be) Close To You 4:34
A3 We've Only Just Begun 3:04
A4 For All We Know 2:34
A5 Rainy Days And Mondays 3:40
A6 Superstar 3:49
A7 Bless The Beasts And Children 3:07
B1 Hurting Each Other 2:46
B2 It's Going To Take Some Time 2:55
B3 Goodbye To Love 3:50
B4 Top Of The World 2:56
B5 I Won't Last A Day Without You 3:54
B6 Sing 3:20
B7 This Masquerade 4:50
C1 Yesterday Once More 3:59
C2 Jambalaya (On The Bayou) 3:40
C3 Please Mr. Postman 2:48
C4 Desperado 3:35
C5 Only Yesterday 4:10
C6 Solitaire 4:10
C7 There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World) 2:57
D1 I Need To Be In Love 3:50
D2 Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem Of World Contact Day) 7:10
D3 Sweet Sweet Smile 2:54
D4 Touch Me When We're Dancing 3:19
D5 Still Crazy After All These Years 4:17
D6 Karen's Theme 2:40

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Coloured VinylMusic On VinylPop