Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Cat Power
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (OLE7540) - New - Sold out
  • CD (OLE7942) - New - Sold out

Cat Power release Jukebox

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 New York
A2 Ramblin' (Wo)man
A3 Metal Heart
A4 Silver Stallion
A5 Aretha, Sing One For Me
A6 Lost Someone
B1 Lord, Help The Poor & Needy
B2 I Believe In You
B3 Song To Bobby
B4 Don't Explain
B5 Woman Left Lonely
B6 Blue
Tagged with: