You Are Free
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

You Are Free

Cat Power
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (OLE4270) - New - Sold out

Cat Power release You Are Free

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 I Don't Blame You 3:01
A2 Free 3:31
A3 Good Woman 3:54
A4 Speak For Me 2:59
A5 Werewolf 4:03
A6 Fool 3:46
A7 He War 3:28
B1 Shaking Paper 4:26
B2 Babydoll 2:53
B3 Maybe Not 4:15
B4 Names 4:48
B5 Half Of You 2:38
B6 Keep On Runnin' (Crawlin' Black Spider) 3:48
B7 Evolution 4:45
Tagged with: