FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Celtic Frost - Into The Pandemonium

Into The Pandemonium

Celtic Frost
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (NOISE2LP012) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Into The Pandemonium by Celtic Frost

Released 30/06/2017

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Mexican Radio
A2 Mesmerized
A3 Inner Sanctum
A4 Tristesses De La Lune
A5 Babylon Fell
B1 Caress Into Oblivion
B2 One In Their Pride (Porthole Mix)
B3 I Won't Dance (The Elders' Orient)
B4 Rex Irae (Requiem)
B5 Oriental Masquerade
C1 Sorrows Of The Moon (Pandemonium Session Track)
C2 The Inevitable Factor (Pandemonium Session Track)
D1 In The Chapel In The Moonlight (The Collector's Celtic Frost 12" Single Track)
D2 One In Their Pride (Re-Entry Mix) (Pandemonium Session Track)
D3 The Inevitable Factor (Alternate Vocals) (Pandemonium Session Track)

Product information from Inertia

Tagged with: Released 30/06/2017