Shrink Dust
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Shrink Dust

Chad Vangaalen
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (SP1081) - New - Sold out
  • CD (SPCD1081) - New - Sold out

Chad Vangaalen release Shrink Dust

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Cut Off My Hands
2 Where Are You?
3 Frozen Paradise
4 Lila
5 Weighed Sin
6 Monster
7 Evil
8 Leaning On Bells
9 All Will Combine
10 Weird Love
11 Hangman's Son
12 Cosmic Destroyer
Tagged with: