Greatest Hits (1982-1989)
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Greatest Hits (1982-1989)

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (8122794427) - New - Sold out

Chicago release Greatest Hits (1982-1989)

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Hard To Say I'm Sorry / Get Away 5:08
A2 Look Away 4:03
A3 Stay The Night 3:49
A4 Will You Still Love Me? 5:43
A5 Love Me Tomorrow 5:06
A6 What Kind Of Man Would I Be? (Remix) 4:14
B1 You're The Inspiration 3:49
B2 I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love 3:52
B3 Hard Habit To Break 4:44
B4 Along Comes The Woman 4:16
B5 If She Would Have Been Faithful... 3:53
B6 We Can Last Forever 3:44
Tagged with: