Chrome Sparks
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Chrome Sparks

Chrome Sparks
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl 2LP Gatefold (COUNT142) - New - Sold out
  • CD (COUNTCD142) - New - Sold out

Chrome Sparks release Chrome Sparks

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Rocket
A2 What's It Gonna Take
A3 Still Think
B1 Sugar
B2 All Or Nothing
C1 I Just Wanna
C2 O, My Perfection
D1 Wings
D2 Attack Sustain Release
D3 To Eternity
Tagged with: