Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl 2LP (DIFU360DLP) - New - Sold out
  • CD (DIFU360CDX) - New - Sold out

Claptone release Fantast

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Birdsong
A2 In The Night
A3 Under The Moon
B1 Stay The Night
B2 Stronger
B3 Ain't A Bad Thing
B4 Wildside
C1 Abyss Of Love
C2 La Esperanza
C3 Good Sense
D1 A Waiting Game
D2 Cruising (So They Say)
D3 Animal
D4 Alone
Tagged with: