Kaleidoscope EP
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Kaleidoscope EP

Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Coldplay release Kaleidoscope EP

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 All I Can Think About Is You 4:35
2 Miracles (Someone Special) 4:37
3 A L I E N S 4:42
4 Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) 4:34
5 Hypnotised 5:55
Tagged with: