Original Album Series
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Original Album Series

Count Basie
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (2564628850) - New - Sold out

Count Basie release Original Album Series

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
The Atomic Mr. Basie
1-1 Kid From Red Bank
1-2 Duet
1-3 After Supper
1-4 Flight Of The Foo Birds
1-5 Double O
1-6 Teddy The Toad
1-7 Whirlybirds
1-8 Midnight Blue
1-9 Splanky
1-10 Fantail
1-11 Lil' Darlin'
Basie/Bennett: Count Basie And His Orchestra Swings, Tony Bennett Sings
2-1 Life Is A Song
2-2 With Plenty Of Money And You
2-3 Jeepers Creepers
2-4 Are You Havin' Any Fun
2-5 Anything Goes
2-6 Strike Up The Band
2-7 Chicago
2-8 I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
2-9 Poor Little Rich Girl
2-10 Growing Pains
2-11 I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plans
Basie, One More Time
3-1 For Lena And Lennie
3-2 Rat Race
3-3 Quince
3-4 Meet B B
3-5 The Big Walk
3-6 A Square At The Roundtable
3-7 I Needs To Be Bee'd With
3-8 Jessica's Day
3-9 The Midnite Sun Never Sets
3-10 Muttnik
Chairman Of The Board
4-1 Blues In Hoss' Flat
4-2 H.R.H. (Her Royal Highness)
4-3 Segue In C
4-4 Kansas City Shout
4-5 Speaking Of Sounds
4-6 TV Time
4-7 Who, Me?
4-8 The Deacon
4-9 Half Moon Street
4-10 Mutt And Jeff
Basie At Birdland
5-1 Little Pony
5-2 Basie
5-3 Blues Backstage
5-4 Blee Bop Blues
5-5 Whirly-Bird
5-6 One O'Clock Jump (Theme)
5-7 Segue In C
5-8 Good Time Blues
5-9 One O'Clock Jump
Tagged with: