Tell Me How You Really Feel
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Tell Me How You Really Feel

Courtney Barnett
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Courtney Barnett release Tell Me How You Really Feel

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Hopefulessness 4:48
2 City Looks Pretty 4:41
3 Charity 4:10
4 Need A Little Time 3:58
5 Nameless, Faceless 3:14
6 I'm Not Your Mother, I'm Not Your Bitch 1:50
7 Crippling Self-Doubt And A General Lack Of Confidence 2:48
8 Help Your Self 3:02
9 Walkin' On Eggshells 4:01
10 Sunday Roast 4:44
Tagged with: