Daddy Long Legs - Lowdown Ways
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Lowdown Ways

Daddy Long Legs
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Lowdown Ways from Daddy Long Legs on Yep Roc Records - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Theme From Daddy Long Legs
2 Pink Lemonade
3 Ding Dong Dang
4 Mornin' Noon & Nite
5 Glad Rag Ball
6 Bad Neighborhood
7 Célaphine
8 Winners Circle
9 Back Door Fool
10 Snagglepuss
11 Be Gone
12 Wrong Side Of The River

Product information from MGM