Ghost Of David
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Ghost Of David

Damien Jurado
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl Re-issue (SP507) - New - Sold out

Damien Jurado release Ghost Of David

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Medication 4:33
A2 Desert 2:57
A3 Johnny Go Riding 3:41
A4 Great Today 2:57
A5 Tonight I Will Retire 5:08
A6 Ghost Of David 2:33
B1 Parking Lot 4:00
B2 Rearview 2:03
B3 Paxil 2:16
B4 Walk With Me 3:15
B5 December 4:18
B6 Rosewood & Casket 2:57
B7 Ghost In The Snow 3:06
Tagged with: