Song For Alpha
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Song For Alpha

Daniel Avery
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl 2LP heavyweight vinyl (PHLP09) - New - Sold out
  • CD (PHLP09CD) - New - Sold out

Daniel Avery release Song For Alpha

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 First Light
A2 Stereo L
A3 Projector
A4 TBW17
B5 Sensation
B6 Citizen // Nowhere
B7 Clear
C8 Diminuendo
C9 Days From Now
C10 Embers
C11 Slow Fade
D12 Glitter
D13 Endnote
D14 Quick Eternity
Tagged with: