Danna And The Changes - Consonant Cacophony
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Consonant Cacophony

Danna And The Changes
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (PB044) - New - Sold out

Consonant Cacophony from Danna And The Changes on Popboomerang Records - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Baby Love
2 Good Duet
3 Good Times
4 He And She
5 Are You Gonna Take Me Home?
6 He Was Irrelevant
7 Janie
8 Shake It Up
9 I'll Come 'Round
10 Long Time Alone
11 Rise And Shine
12 Station

Product information from MGM