Music From Before The Storm
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Music From Before The Storm

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl RSD 2018 (4AD0038LP) - New - Sold out

Daughter release Music From Before The Storm

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Glass 4:15
A2 Burn It Down 3:11
A3 Flaws 2:53
B1 Hope 4:22
B2 The Right Way Around 2:40
B3 Witches 3:06
C1 Departure 4:15
C2 All I Wanted 3:21
C3 I Can’t Live Here Anymore 5:38
D1 Dreams Of William 4:19
D2 Improve 2:02
D3 Voices 2:09
D4 A Hole In The Earth 4:41
Tagged with: