Dave Brubeck - The Absolutely Essential Collection
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

The Absolutely Essential Collection

Dave Brubeck
Sale price
Regular price

The Absolutely Essential Collection from Dave Brubeck on Big 3 - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Take Five
A2 Just One Of Those Things
A3 I'll Remember April
A4 You Stepped Out Of A Dream
A5 Mam'selle
A6 Perfidia
A7 Kathy's Waltz
A8 Somebody Loves Me
A9 Everybody's Jumpin'
A10 Sweet Georgia Brown
A11 These Foolish Things
A12 Swanee River
A13 Spring Is Here
A14 Love Walked In
A15 Georgia On My Mind
A16 Squeeze Me
A17 Look For The Silver Lining
A18 S Wonderful
A19 Le Souk
A20 Too Marvellous For Words
B1 Pick Up The Sticks
B2 Rondo
B3 Avalon
B4 Perdido
B5 Give A Little Whistle
B6 Lullaby In Rhythm
B7 Lyon's Busy
B8 Basin Street Blues
B9 Prisoner's Song
B10 Laura
B11 My Romance
B12 I Didn't Know What Time It Was
B13 All The Things You Are
B14 Stardust
B15 Always
B16 Ol' Man River
B17 Singing In The Rain
B18 The Way You Look Tonight
B19 Alice In Wonderland
B20 Frenesi
C1 Blue Rondo A La Turk
C2 Oh, Lady Be Good
C3 Crazy Chris
C4 Gone With The Wind
C5 I Hear A Rhapsody
C6 A Foggy Day
C7 Blue Moon
C8 Snortnin' Bread
C9 That Old Black Magic
C10 Heart And Soul
C11 How High The Moon
C12 Me And My Shadow
C13 Lulu's Back In Town
C14 Playland At The Beach
C15 September In The Rain
C16 I May Be Wrong
C17 Three To Get Ready
C18 Let's Fall In Love
C19 Tea For Two
C20 Indiana

Product information from MGM

Tagged with: Big 3Dave BrubeckJazzlabel:Big 3Released 10/04/2010