David Gray
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (IHTCD1414) - New - Sold out

David Gray release Foundling

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Only The Wire
2 Foundling
3 Forgetting
4 Gossamer Thread
5 The Old Chair
6 In God's Name
7 We Could Fall In Love Again Tonight
8 Holding On
9 When I Was In Your Heart
10 A New Day At Midnight
11 Davey Jones' Locker
Tagged with: