And The Anonymous Nobody
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

And The Anonymous Nobody

De La Soul
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (AOI001VL) - New - Sold out
  • CD (AOI001CD) - New - Sold out

De La Soul release And The Anonymous Nobody

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Genesis 1:40
A2 Royalty Capes 3:47
A3 Pain 4:40
A4 Property Of 5:32
B1 Memory Of ... (Us) 4:57
B2 CBGB'S 1:21
B3 Lord Intended 7:16
B4 Snoopies 4:15
C1 Greyhounds 5:17
C2 Sexy Bitch 1:41
C3 Trainwreck 3:17
C4 Drawn 5:35
C5 Whoodeeni 4:29
D1 Nosed Up 3:58
D2 You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation) 1:20
D3 Here In After 5:35
D4 Exodus 3:15
Tagged with: