Into The Labyrinth
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Into The Labyrinth

Dead Can Dance
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl 2016 Reissue (DAD3621) - New - Sold out
  • CD 2016 Reissue (CAD3621CD) - New - Sold out

Dead Can Dance release Into The Labyrinth

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Yulunga (Spirit Dance) 6:56
A2 The Ubiquitous Mr Lovegrove 6:16
A3 The Wind That Shakes The Barley 2:50
B1 The Carnival Is Over 5:28
B2 Ariadne 1:54
B3 Saldek 1:07
B4 Towards The Within 7:06
C1 Tell Me About The Forest (You Once Called Home) 5:42
C2 The Spider's Stratagem 6:42
C3 Emmeleia 2:04
C4 How Fortunate The Man With None 9:15
D1 Bird 5:00
D2 Spirit 4:59
Tagged with: