Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (CAD3307) - New - Sold out
  • CD (CAD3307CD) - New - Sold out

Deerhunter release Monomania

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Neon Junkyard 2:52
A2 Leather Jacket II 3:09
A3 The Missing 3:41
A4 Pensacola 4:00
A5 Dream Captain 3:02
A6 Blue Agent 3:30
A7 T.H.M. 4:19
B1 Sleepwalking 3:08
B2 Back To The Middle 2:37
B3 Monomania 5:19
B4 Nitebike 4:17
B5 Punk (La Vie Antérieure) 3:27
Tagged with: